LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2388279   Sat., Oct 05 4:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 BELLE TIRE     
2388280   Sun., Oct 06 12:20 pm WINDFCUC Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
2388282   Sat., Oct 26 5:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
2385818   Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2383492   Fri., Nov 01 7:00 pm THACA Peewee A (WEST) 3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2383599   Sat., Nov 02 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2388286   Sat., Nov 02 5:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
2385045   Sun., Nov 03 6:45 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2388287   Sat., Nov 09 6:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
2388293   Sat., Nov 16 7:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2388296   Sat., Nov 30 5:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
2388297   Sun., Dec 01 12:50 pm WINDFCUC Peewee A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
2385069   Sat., Dec 07 11:15 am LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2386696   Sun., Dec 08 2:45 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2388299   Sat., Dec 14 4:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
2385823   Sun., Dec 15 3:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2385076   Sat., Dec 21 11:15 am LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2383620   Sun., Dec 22 1:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2388303   Sat., Jan 18 4:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
2385093   Sun., Jan 19 6:45 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2388304   Sat., Jan 25 4:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  0 BELLE TIRE     
2383004   Sun., Jan 26 10:30 am USA Peewee A (WEST) 1 BELLE TIRE  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2406262   Sun., Feb 02 1:30 pm ATC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2406263   Sat., Feb 08 2:55 pm FORFA LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2406264   Sat., Feb 15 1:30 pm ATC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2411312   Tue., Feb 25 7:30 pm ATC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2411313   Fri., Feb 28 6:45 pm TECUA LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
2411314   Sat., Feb 29 11:00 am ECSC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
TOTAL 6   12   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet