LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #109 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2387222   Fri., Oct 04 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
2387246   Sat., Oct 05 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
2388001   Sun., Oct 20 6:30 pm ORIA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2384521   Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  3 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2387265   Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
2386488   Sat., Nov 23 2:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2386261   Sun., Nov 24 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  4 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2387250   Sat., Nov 30 11:30 am INNISRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
2386473   Sun., Dec 01 9:30 am HABA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  5 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2388115   Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
2387273   Sun., Dec 08 1:30 pm Allandale-Blue Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
2383276   Thu., Dec 12 7:30 pm ALLIST Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2388026   Sat., Dec 14 4:30 pm SCARVILL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2385419   Sun., Dec 15 11:15 am MAGNA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2387277   Sat., Dec 21 2:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
2387289   Sun., Dec 22 10:00 am BMC Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
2387292   Sun., Jan 05 10:00 am BMC Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
2387296   Fri., Jan 10 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
2381373   Sun., Jan 12 2:00 pm MALVERN Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  4 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2381384   Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm MALVERN Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2386479   Thu., Jan 23 8:00 pm GIRISK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  3 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2387301   Sat., Jan 25 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
2406802   Sun., Feb 09 12:30 pm Allandale-Blue LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
2406805   Sat., Feb 15 10:00 am MALVERN LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2411544   Tue., Feb 25 6:30 pm EBAYFLD LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
2412016   Sat., Feb 29 4:00 pm THOECC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2412178   Sun., Mar 01 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
2412436   Tue., Mar 10 6:50 pm ANGUSGL LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
2412365   Sat., Mar 21 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS  BARRIE SHARKS #109   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571      
2412437   Sun., Mar 22 2:15 pm STOUCLIP LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS  MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571   BARRIE SHARKS #109      
TOTAL 15   3   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet