Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3027 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970031   Sun., Oct 07 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
1970032   Fri., Oct 12 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #704     
1970539   Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #117  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1966683   Wed., Oct 17 8:30 pm BRADWGWIL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 7 AURORA PANTHERS #33  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1968849   Sun., Oct 28 3:20 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970033   Fri., Nov 09 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
1971795   Sat., Nov 10 3:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1966692   Tue., Nov 13 7:30 pm Hollingsworth Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #33  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970197   Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm ALDER Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970034   Sun., Nov 18 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #704     
1970035   Fri., Nov 23 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
1971798   Fri., Nov 30 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970036   Fri., Dec 14 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  0 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
1970037   Sun., Dec 16 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
1971319   Fri., Dec 21 7:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1967971   Sat., Jan 05 5:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #704  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970038   Sun., Jan 06 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  3 AURORA PANTHERS #33     
1970039   Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1970566   Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #117  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970041   Fri., Jan 25 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  0 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
1970211   Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm ALDER Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970043   Sun., Jan 27 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
2007062   Tue., Feb 05 7:30 pm CGARDEN BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2007063   Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm GIRISK BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
2007064   Sun., Feb 17 2:20 pm CGARDEN BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
TOTAL 9   14   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet