Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top East | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Blue/Red

Team Schedule    (W) Iowa State University - 2003 - 04 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 10 9:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
13 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 11 9:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
11 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 17 10:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
8 (W) Colorado, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 18 7:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 2 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
4 (W) Colorado, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 19 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 3 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
4 (W) Colorado, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 25 4:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 4 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 26 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 6 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 01 7:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
3 (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sun., Nov 02 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
2 (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 14 5:05 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 14 8:45 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 3 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
3 (W) West Los Angeles College 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 15 10:45 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) Minnesota State University - Mankato 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sun., Nov 16 9:15 am N/A Women's Division (West) 6 (W) Colorado, University of 
(Independent) 
5 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 21 7:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 7 (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 22 8:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 2 (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 06 7:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Dec 07 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 12 9:45 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
2 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 13 9:45 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 2 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 24 2:45 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 25 5:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West)  (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
    No box
Sat., Jan 31 2:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 4 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
2 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 01 2:15 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 3 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 14 7:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
6 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 15 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 28 7:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West)  (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
    No box
Sun., Feb 29 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (West)  (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
    No box
Fri., Mar 19 5:30 pm N/A Women's Div. Nationals (East) 4 (W) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECWHL) 
0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Mar 20 10:15 am N/A Women's Div. Nationals (West) 7 (W) West Los Angeles College 
(WCHL) 
1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Mar 20 5:00 pm N/A Women's Div. Nationals (Central) 3 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
TOTAL 4   21   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.scc.iastate.edu/~whockey

Powered By Ivrnet