Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Green

Team Schedule    (D2) George Mason University - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 09 4:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 5 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
6 (D2) Temple University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 15 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 3 (D3) Old Dominion University  1 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 22 4:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 6 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
7 (D2) Virginia , University of 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 29 4:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 4 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
3 (D2) Virginia Tech University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 4:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 15 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
0 (D2) North Carolina , University of 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 4:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 2 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
3 (Non-ACHA M) Catholic University     No box
Fri., Nov 12 10:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 8 (D2) Duke University 
(ACCHL) 
3 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 20 8:15 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 8 (D2) Georgetown University 
(ACCHL) 
4 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 03 11:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast)  (D2) Virginia Tech University 
(ACCHL) 
 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
    No box
Sat., Dec 04 5:50 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 2 (D3) Radford University  3 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 10 8:10 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 4 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
4 (D2) Georgetown University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 21 8:10 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 3 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
4 (D2) Duke University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 18 9:00 pm ACCHL Playoffs   Division 2 (Southeast)  (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
 (D2) Virginia Tech University 
(ACCHL) 
    No box
Sat., Feb 19 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 10 (D3) Richmond, University of  2 (D2) George Mason University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
TOTAL 3   8   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.gmuhockey.net

Powered By Ivrnet