Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Dark

Team Schedule    (D3) Moorpark Junior College - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 09 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 3 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  4    Exhibition   No box
Fri., Oct 15 7:30 am N/A Division 3 (West) 3 (D3) Northern Colorado, University of  4 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Sat., Oct 16 7:30 am N/A Division 3 (West) 4 (D3) Northern Colorado, University of  8 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Fri., Oct 22 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 2 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  3 (D3) Fresno State University     No box
Sun., Oct 24 10:00 am N/A Division 3 (West) 3 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  5 (D3) Colorado, University of     No box
Fri., Oct 29 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 5 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  3 (D3) California - San Diego, University of     No box
Fri., Nov 05 10:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 9 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  2 (D3) California State University - Northridge     No box
Sun., Nov 07 3:00 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 5 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  2 (D3) Canyons, College of the     No box
Fri., Nov 12 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (West) 2 (D2) California-Davis, University of  6 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Sat., Nov 13 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 8 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  2 (D3) Santa Rosa Junior College     No box
Fri., Nov 19 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 3 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  2 (D3) San Diego State University     No box
Sat., Nov 20 10:15 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 3 (D3) California - San Diego, University of  5 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Fri., Dec 03 6:00 pm N/A Division 3 (West)  (D3) Canyons, College of the   (D3) Moorpark Junior College      No box
Sat., Dec 04 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 9 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  3 (D3) San Diego State University     No box
Fri., Dec 10 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 12 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  1 (D3) California State University - Northridge     No box
Sat., Dec 11 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 3 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  1 (D3) Canyons, College of the     No box
Sat., Jan 15 5:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 4 (D3) Fresno State University  3 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Sun., Jan 16 9:30 am N/A Division 3 (cross) 8 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  DF1 (D3) Texas A&M University    No box
Fri., Jan 21 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 1 (D3) Canyons, College of the  5 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Thu., Feb 03 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 4 (D2) Arizona State University  6 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Thu., Feb 03 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 5 (D2) Arizona State University  3 (D3) Moorpark Junior College     No box
Fri., Feb 11 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (West) 5 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  3 (D3) California State University - Northridge     No box
Sun., Feb 20 9:00 am N/A Division 3 (West) 3 (D3) Moorpark Junior College  4 (D2) California-Davis, University of     No box
TOTAL 16   5   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: moorparkraiders.com

Powered By Ivrnet