Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top SouthEast | Top NorthEast | Top Central | Top West | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Red

Team Schedule    (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 09 5:15 pm Away Women's Division (West) 4 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
3 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 10 11:15 am Away Women's Division (West) 4 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
2 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 8:30 pm Home Women's Division (West) 0 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
4 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 17 7:30 am Home Women's Division (West) 2 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 30 4:30 pm Away Women's Division (Central) 8 (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
0 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 31 10:00 am Away Women's Division (Central) 4 (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
1 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 6:00 pm Home Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
1 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Dec 05 10:00 am Home Women's Division (West) 3 (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
2 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 29 7:00 pm Home Women's Division (West) 6 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
4 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 30 10:00 am Home Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
4 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 11 10:30 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Michigan State University - Green 
(Indpendent) 
0 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 12 10:00 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 2 (W) Michigan State University - Green 
(Indpendent) 
1 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Mar 04 7:25 pm Home Women's Division (Central)  (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
    No box
Sat., Mar 05 5:40 pm Home Women's Division (Central)  (W) Robert Morris College 
(Independent) 
 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
    No box
TOTAL 3   8   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.grantshannon.com/uw

Powered By Ivrnet