Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top East | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Red

Team Schedule    (W) St. Cloud State University - 2003 - 04 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 25 8:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 17 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
0 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 26 8:15 am N/A Women's Division (West) 8 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
0 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 31 7:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Minnesota State University - Mankato 
(Independent) 
2 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 01 6:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Minnesota State University - Mankato 
(Independent) 
0 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 07 8:45 am N/A Women's Division (West) 2 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
1 (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 08 8:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
0 (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 15 10:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 4 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
1 (Non-ACHA W) Michigan Tech   Exhibition   No box
Sun., Nov 16 8:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 4 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
2 (Non-ACHA W) Michigan Tech   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Dec 06 7:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Dec 07 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 12 9:45 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
2 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 13 9:45 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 2 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
1 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 17 9:00 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
0 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 18 4:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Minnesota - Twin Cities, University of 
(Independent) 
4 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 24 11:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 7 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
1 (W) Minnesota State University - Mankato 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 25 11:00 am N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) St. Cloud State University 
(WCHL) 
0 (W) Minnesota State University - Mankato 
(Independent) 
   No box
TOTAL 11   2   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: studentorg.stcloudstate.edu/w_hockeyclub/

Powered By Ivrnet