Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Independent | Top CSCHL | Top ECHA | Top ECHL | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: Columbia Blue and Na

Away Jersey Colors: Navy Blue and White

Team Schedule    (D1) Rhode Island, University of - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 01 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (cross) 10 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Robert Morris University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 02 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (cross) 7 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
2 (D1) Robert Morris University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 08 7:30 pm Duquesne Division 1 (ECHA) 2 (D1) Duquesne University 
(ECHA) 
4 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 09 5:15 pm Duquesne Division 1 (ECHA) 2 (D1) Duquesne University 
(ECHA) 
3 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 15 2:45 pm West Chester Division 1 (cross) 3 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Syracuse University 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 8:00 pm West Chester Division 1 (cross) 3 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
2 (D1) Robert Morris College 
(CSCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 17 12:00 pm West Chester Division 1 (cross) 4 (D1) Mercyhurst College 
(ECHL) 
8 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 22 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 8 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
1 (D1) Lehigh University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 23 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 5 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
2 (D1) Lehigh University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 29 4:30 pm Scranton Division 1 (ECHA) 0 (D1) Scranton, University of  5 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 30 4:30 pm Scranton Division 1 (ECHA) 0 (D1) Scranton, University of  5 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (cross) 4 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
2 (D1) Penn State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (cross) 0 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Penn State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 12 9:15 pm West Chester Division 1 (ECHA) 1 (D1) West Chester University 
(ECHA) 
4 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 4:45 pm West Chester Division 1 (ECHA) 1 (D1) West Chester University 
(ECHA) 
6 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 19 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 7 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Drexel University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 20 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 7 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
3 (D1) Drexel University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 26 1:00 pm UM-D   Division 1 (cross) 0 (D1) Western Michigan University 
(CSCHL) 
6 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 27 7:00 pm UM-D   Division 1 (cross) 4 (D1) Michigan-Dearborn, University of 
(CSCHL) 
3 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sun., Nov 28 1:00 pm UM-D   Division 1 (cross) 3 (D1) Eastern Michigan University 
(CSCHL) 
7 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 03 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 9 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
1 (D1) Villanova University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 8 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
1 (D1) Villanova University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 10 6:00 pm Delaware Division 1 (cross) 2 (D1) Delaware, University of 
(Independent) 
5 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 11 6:00 pm Delaware 2 Division 1 (cross) 3 (D1) Delaware, University of 
(Independent) 
7 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 07 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 10 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Rutgers University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 08 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 12 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
1 (D1) Rutgers University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 14 9:00 pm Penn State Division 1 (cross) 1 (D1) Penn State University 
(Independent) 
7 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 15 3:30 pm Penn State Division 1 (cross) 4 (D1) Penn State University 
(Independent) 
3 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 21 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 7 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) West Virginia University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 7:30 am Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 1 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
DF0 (D1) West Virginia University 
(ECHA) 
  No box
Sat., Jan 29 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 5 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
1 (D1) Naval Academy, United States 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 30 2:00 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (ECHA) 6 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Naval Academy, United States 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 04 8:30 pm Towson Division 1 (ECHA) 2 (D1) Towson University 
(ECHA) 
10 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 5:15 pm Maryland Division 1 (ECHA) 3 (D1) Towson University 
(ECHA) 
6 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 11 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (cross) 9 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Washington & Jefferson College 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 12 7:30 pm Rhode Island Division 1 (cross) 4 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
3 (D1) Washington & Jefferson College 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 19 7:45 pm West Chester Division 1 (ECHA) 9 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Naval Academy, United States 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 20 1:45 pm West Chester Division 1 (ECHA) 8 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Duquesne University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Thu., Mar 03 4:00 pm RMC Division 1 (cross) 9 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
0 (D1) Buffalo, University at 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Fri., Mar 04 4:00 pm RMC Division 1 (cross) 4 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
3 (D1) Weber State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Mar 05 1:00 pm RMC Division 1 (cross) 3 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
5 (D1) Illinois, University of 
(CSCHL) 
   No box
Sun., Mar 06 1:00 pm RMC Division 1 (cross) 1 (D1) Rhode Island, University of 
(ECHA) 
3 (D1) Ohio University 
(CSCHL) 
   Yes box
TOTAL 37   4   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.uri.edu/athletics/recservices/micehockey.html

Powered By Ivrnet