Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Independent | Top CSCHL | Top ECHA | Top ECHL | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White with navy stri

Away Jersey Colors: Navy with white stri

Team Schedule    (D1) Ithaca College - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 01 8:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (cross) 5 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
5 (D1) Cornell University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 03 12:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (ECHL) 3 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
10 (D1) Niagara University 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 08 8:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (ECHL) 2 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
6 (D1) Mercyhurst College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 09 7:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (cross) 9 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
5 (D1) Saint John Fisher College 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 15 1:00 pm Scranton Division 1 (ECHL) 5 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
7 (D2) Georgetown University 
(ACCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 11:00 am Scranton Division 1 (ECHL) 3 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
8 (D2) Siena College 
(SECHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 17 4:30 pm ROCH / SJFC Division 1 (cross) 11 (D1) Scranton, University of  0 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 22 6:30 pm Syracuse Division 1 (ECHL) 8 (D1) Syracuse University 
(ECHL) 
3 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 23 7:30 pm ROCH / SJFC Division 1 (ECHL) 5 (D1) Rochester, University of 
(ECHL) 
6 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 30 7:00 pm Ithaca2 Division 1 (ECHL) 4 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
5 (D1) Binghamton University 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 31 12:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (ECHL)  (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
 (Non-ACHA M) SUNY - Cortland      No box
Sun., Nov 07 12:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (ECHL) 2 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
7 (D1) Syracuse University 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 7:30 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (ECHL)  (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
 (D1) Rochester, University of 
(ECHL) 
    No box
Sat., Nov 20 7:00 pm Ithaca2 Division 1 (ECHL) 1 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
6 (D1) Buffalo, University at 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 03 8:00 pm Niagara Division 1 (ECHL) 7 (D1) Niagara University 
(ECHL) 
4 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 8:00 pm Mercyhurst Division 1 (ECHL) 18 (D1) Mercyhurst College 
(ECHL) 
2 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 8:00 pm Ithaca2 Division 1 (ECHL) RO (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
RO (D1) John Carroll University 
(ECHL) 
    No box
Sun., Jan 23 12:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (ECHL) RO (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
RO (D1) John Carroll University 
(ECHL) 
    No box
Fri., Jan 28 9:30 pm Ithaca2 Division 1 (ECHL)  (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
 (Non-ACHA M) Toronto Rattlers College Team      No box
Sat., Jan 29 7:30 pm ROCH / SJFC Division 1 (ECHL) 8 (D1) Rochester, University of 
(ECHL) 
7 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 04 8:00 pm Polar Cap Division 1 (ECHL) 8 (D1) Binghamton University 
(ECHL) 
3 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 8:00 pm Buffalo Division 1 (ECHL) 1 (D1) Buffalo, University at 
(ECHL) 
DF0 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
  No box
Fri., Feb 11 8:00 pm SJFC Division 1 (cross) 0 (D1) Saint John Fisher College 
(Independent) 
9 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 12 7:30 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (ECHL) 5 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
9 (D1) Slippery Rock University 
(ECHL) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 18 9:40 pm Slippery Rock Division 1 (ECHL) 1 (D1) Slippery Rock University 
(ECHL) 
DF0 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
  No box
Sun., Feb 20 1:00 pm Cornell/Ithaca Division 1 (cross) 4 (D1) Cornell University 
(Independent) 
1 (D1) Ithaca College 
(ECHL) 
   No box
TOTAL 3   17   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.ithaca.edu/icehockey

Powered By Ivrnet