Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Independent | Top CSCHL | Top ECHA | Top ECHL | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Black

Team Schedule    (D1) Arizona , University of - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Oct 25 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 1 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
8 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Tue., Oct 26 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 2 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
4 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 29 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (cross) 3 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
5 (D1) Lehigh University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 30 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (cross) 7 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
2 (D1) Lehigh University 
(ECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 5 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
5 (D1) Weber State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 5 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
6 (D1) Weber State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 12 8:15 pm Saint Louis Division 1 (cross) 2 (D1) Saint Louis University 
(CSCHL) 
4 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 8:30 pm Saint Louis Division 1 (cross) 1 (D1) Saint Louis University 
(CSCHL) 
6 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 19 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 5 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
4 (D3) Texas Tech University     No box
Sat., Nov 20 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 1 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
2 (D3) Texas Tech University     No box
Fri., Dec 03 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 3 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
2 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 2 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
5 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 07 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (cross) 3 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
2 (D1) Saint Louis University 
(CSCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 08 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (cross) 6 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D1) Saint Louis University 
(CSCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 14 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 16 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D2) DePaul University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 15 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 9 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
1 (D2) DePaul University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 21 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 2 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
4 (D1) Oklahoma, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 0 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
4 (D1) Oklahoma, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 28 8:00 pm Weber State Division 1 (Independent) 3 (D1) Weber State University 
(Independent) 
2 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 29 8:00 pm Weber State Division 1 (Independent) 5 (D1) Weber State University 
(Independent) 
8 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 04 7:15 pm Arizona State2 Division 1 (Independent) 4 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
2 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
   Yes box
Sat., Feb 05 7:15 pm Arizona State2 Division 1 (Independent) 5 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
4 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 12 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) DF0 (D3) Texas Tech University  1 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
  No box
Sun., Feb 13 1:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) DF0 (D3) Texas Tech University  1 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
  No box
Fri., Feb 18 7:30 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 3 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
7 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 19 7:00 pm Arizona Division 1 (Independent) 4 (D1) Arizona , University of 
(Independent) 
5 (D1) Arizona State University 
(Independent) 
   No box
TOTAL 12   13   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.uaicecats.com

Powered By Ivrnet