Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Southeast | Top Northeast | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Blue

Team Schedule    (D2) Kentucky, University of - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 17 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 7 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
6 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Sep 18 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 12 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University   Exhibition   No box
Fri., Oct 01 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 20 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D3) Louisville, University of     No box
Sat., Oct 02 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 13 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D3) Louisville, University of     No box
Fri., Oct 08 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 2 (D2) Illinois , University of 
(GLIHA) 
1 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 09 12:15 pm Southern Illinois Edwardsville Division 2 (cross) 11 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D2) Saint Louis University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 09 6:00 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 5 (D2) Southern Illinois Univ-Edwardsville Gold 
(MACHA) 
1 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
 Exhibition   No box
Sun., Oct 10 12:30 pm Southern Illinois Edwardsville Division 2 (cross) 10 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D2) Saint Louis University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 15 10:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 2 (D2) Ohio State University 
(GMHL) 
2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 5:45 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 12 (D2) Ohio State University 
(GMHL) 
1 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 22 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 6 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D3) Georgia Tech     No box
Sat., Oct 23 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 5 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D3) Georgia, University of     No box
Fri., Oct 29 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (cross) 4 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
2 (D2) DePaul University 
(MACHA) 
   Yes box
Sat., Oct 30 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (cross) 9 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
4 (D2) DePaul University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 9:15 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 4 (D3) Tennessee, University of  2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 8 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
4 (D3) Tennessee, University of     No box
Fri., Nov 12 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 4 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Bowling Green State University 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Bowling Green State University 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 19 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (cross) 2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
6 (D2) Michigan State University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 20 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (cross) 2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
7 (D2) Michigan State University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 03 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (cross) 4 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
8 (D2) Illinois , University of 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (cross) 0 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
5 (D2) Illinois , University of 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 14 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Louisville, University of  12 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 15 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 13 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D3) Louisville, University of     No box
Fri., Jan 21 9:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 1 (D2) Purdue University 
(TSCHL) 
3 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 1:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) RO (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
RO (D2) Purdue University 
(TSCHL) 
    No box
Fri., Jan 28 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 3 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
0 (D2) Toledo, University of 
(TSCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 29 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 5 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
1 (D2) Toledo, University of 
(TSCHL) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 04 10:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 4 (D2) Duke University 
(ACCHL) 
2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 10:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 6 (D2) Duke University 
(ACCHL) 
3 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 11 9:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 3 (D2) Dayton, University of 
(GLIHA) 
2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 12 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 3 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
1 (D2) Dayton, University of 
(GLIHA) 
   Yes box
Fri., Feb 18 12:00 am N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  14 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 19 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 12 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D3) Cincinnati, University of     No box
Fri., Feb 25 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 5 (D2) Indiana University 
(GMHL) 
2 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 27 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 3 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
5 (D2) Indiana University 
(GMHL) 
   Yes box
TOTAL 18   13   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.ukhockey.com

Powered By Ivrnet