Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Southeast | Top Northeast | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Maroon

Team Schedule    (D2) Lafayette College - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 01 7:15 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 3 (D2) Saint Joseph's University 
(MACHA) 
3 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 02 2:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 2 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
0 (D2) Millersville University 
(DVCHC) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 08 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 3 (D2) Princeton University 
(MACHA) 
0 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   Yes box
Sat., Oct 16 8:50 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 8 (D2) Central Connecticut State University 
(SECHL) 
2 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 17 8:45 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 7 (D2) William Paterson University 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 22 7:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
3 (D2) Rider University 
(MACHA) 
   Yes box
Sat., Oct 30 4:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 6 (D2) Pennsylvania , University of 
(MACHA) 
1 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 31 5:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 7 (D2) Wagner College 
(MACHA) 
1 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 8:40 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
5 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 7:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
10 (D2) Pennsylvania , University of 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 12 7:15 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 3 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Temple University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 8:10 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 7 (D2) Maryland-Baltimore County, University of 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 19 7:15 pm Steel Ice Center   Division 1 (ECHA) 4 (D1) Lehigh University 
(ECHA) 
1 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 7:45 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 4 (D2) Saint Joseph's University 
(MACHA) 
5 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 10 9:45 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 2 (D2) Rider University 
(MACHA) 
4 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 11 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 2 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
5 (D2) William Paterson University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 21 8:30 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 3 (D2) Millersville University 
(DVCHC) 
3 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 4:00 pm N/A Division 2 (cross)  (D2) Virginia , University of 
(ACCHL) 
 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
    No box
Sat., Jan 29 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
6 (D2) Wagner College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 04 7:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 5 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Maryland-Baltimore County, University of 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 04 7:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 5 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Maryland-Baltimore County, University of 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 2:30 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 4 (D2) Pittsburgh, University of 
(UHL) 
2 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 13 4:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 6 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 13 4:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast)  (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
    No box
Sat., Feb 19 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 3 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
5 (D2) Princeton University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
TOTAL 8   13   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: ww2.lafayette.edu/~ihockey/

Powered By Ivrnet