Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Southeast | Top Northeast | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Royal

Team Schedule    (D2) Seton Hall University - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 09 9:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 3 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
13 (D2) Pennsylvania , University of 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 10 9:45 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 11 (D2) Princeton University 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 9:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 5 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
12 (D2) Maryland-Baltimore County, University of 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 17 5:10 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 0 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
11 (D2) Montclair State University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 23 9:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
12 (D2) Wagner College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Oct 31 3:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 0 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
0 (D2) La Salle University 
(DVCHC) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 8:40 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
5 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 9:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 3 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
6 (D2) William Paterson University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 20 9:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
5 (D2) Rider University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 21 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 6 (D2) Pennsylvania , University of 
(MACHA) 
1 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 28 9:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast)  (D2) William Paterson University 
(MACHA) 
 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
    No box
Fri., Jan 28 9:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 5 (D2) William Paterson University 
(MACHA) 
4 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 04 9:45 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 14 (D2) Rider University 
(MACHA) 
3 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 5:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 13 (D2) Wagner College 
(MACHA) 
1 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 11 8:10 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 14 (D2) Maryland-Baltimore County, University of 
(MACHA) 
5 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 13 4:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 6 (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 13 4:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast)  (D2) Lafayette College 
(MACHA) 
 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
    No box
Fri., Feb 18 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 3 (D2) Seton Hall University 
(MACHA) 
6 (D2) Princeton University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
TOTAL 0   15   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: athletics.shu.edu/recservices/clubsports/icehockey/index.html

Powered By Ivrnet