Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Southeast | Top Northeast | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: Maize

Away Jersey Colors: Blue

Team Schedule    (D2) Michigan , University of - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 24 10:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 6 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
4 (D2) Robert Morris College-Chicago Maroon 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Sat., Sep 25 8:00 pm Michigan   Division 2 (Central) 4 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
0 (D2) Robert Morris College-Chicago Maroon 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 01 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 3 (D2) Davenport University 
(GMHL) 
2 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 02 11:00 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 7 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
3 (D2) Bowling Green State University 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 15 7:00 pm Illinois Division 1 (CSCHL) 3 (D1) Illinois, University of 
(CSCHL) 
4 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 7:00 pm Illinois Division 1 (CSCHL) 14 (D1) Illinois, University of 
(CSCHL) 
1 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 23 10:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 8 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
0 (D2) Central Michigan University 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Thu., Oct 28 10:45 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 6 (D2) Michigan State University 
(GMHL) 
3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 29 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 2 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
4 (D2) Michigan State University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 9:15 am Miami Division 2 (cross) 5 (D2) Miami (OH) University 
(GMHL) 
4 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 4:30 am Miami Division 2 (cross) 1 (D2) Miami (OH) University 
(GMHL) 
3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 12 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 3 (D2) Ferris State University 
(GMHL) 
7 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sun., Nov 14 7:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 6 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
3 (D2) Ferris State University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 19 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 1 (D2) Grand Valley State University 
(GLIHA) 
6 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 20 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 2 (D2) Central Michigan University 
(GLIHA) 
2 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 03 7:30 am N/A Division 2 (cross) 4 (D2) Bowling Green State University 
(GLIHA) 
5 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 5 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
3 (D2) Oakland University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 10 7:30 pm Oklahoma Division 1 (Independent) 5 (D1) Oklahoma, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 11 7:30 pm Oklahoma Division 1 (Independent) 8 (D1) Oklahoma, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 07 7:30 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 6 (D2) Ohio State University 
(GMHL) 
5 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 08 2:00 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 2 (D2) Ohio State University 
(GMHL) 
5 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
2 (D2) Davenport University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 29 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
0 (D2) Grand Valley State University 
(GLIHA) 
   Yes box
Fri., Feb 04 8:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 5 (D2) Oakland University 
(GMHL) 
3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 11 10:30 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 3 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
5 (D2) Indiana University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 12 9:00 pm N/A Division 2 (cross) 2 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
5 (D2) Indiana University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 18 9:00 pm GMHL Playoffs   Division 2 (cross) 3 (D2) Indiana University 
(GMHL) 
4 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 19 9:30 am GMHL Playoffs   Division 2 (Central) 3 (D2) Michigan State University 
(GMHL) 
2 (D2) Michigan , University of 
(GMHL) 
   No box
TOTAL 15   12   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.umich.edu/~clubhcky

Powered By Ivrnet