Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Southeast | Top Northeast | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 22 8:00 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
4 (D2) New Hampshire, University of 
(NECHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 29 10:00 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 2 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
7 (D2) Wagner College 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 05 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
4 (D2) Endicott College 
(NECHA) 
   No box
Wed., Nov 10 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 5 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
4 (D2) Worcester Polytechnic Institute 
(NECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 9:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 5 (D2) New Hampshire, University of 
(NECHA) 
1 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 20 8:10 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 1 (D2) Bryant University 
(NECHA) 
1 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 7:00 am Endicott Division 2 (Northeast) 6 (D2) Endicott College 
(NECHA) 
3 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
   Yes box
Wed., Dec 08 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 4 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
7 (D2) Holy Cross, College of the 
(NECHA) 
   Yes box
Tue., Jan 18 7:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 2 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
3 (D2) Central Connecticut State University 
(SECHL) 
   No box
Wed., Jan 26 7:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast)  (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
 (D2) New Hampshire, University of 
(NECHA) 
    No box
Fri., Jan 28 8:35 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast)  (D2) Worcester Polytechnic Institute 
(NECHA) 
 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
    No box
Wed., Feb 09 5:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 4 (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
3 (D2) Bryant University 
(NECHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 12 3:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast)  (D2) Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
(NECHA) 
 (D2) Bates College 
(NECHA) 
    No box
TOTAL 2   7   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: mitathletics.collegesports.com/sports/m-hockey/mit-m-hockey-body.html

Powered By Ivrnet