Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top Southeast | Top Northeast | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: gold main. navy/whit

Away Jersey Colors: navy main. gold/whit

Team Schedule    (D2) Marquette University - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 08 8:30 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 8 (D2) McKendree College 
(Independent) 
7 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 09 3:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 2 (D2) McKendree College 
(Independent) 
11 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 15 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 8 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Robert Morris College-Chicago White 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 8:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 7 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Robert Morris College-Chicago White 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 29 10:10 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 9 (D2) Northern Illinois University 
(MACHA) 
2 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
 Exhibition   No box
Sat., Oct 30 5:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 6 (D2) Northern Illinois University 
(MACHA) 
4 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
 Exhibition   No box
Fri., Nov 05 8:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 2 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Northern Michigan University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 8:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 5 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
3 (D2) Northern Michigan University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 12 11:20 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 4 (D2) Northwestern University 
(MACHA) 
9 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 7:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 8 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
2 (D2) Northwestern University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 19 10:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 4 (D2) Saint Louis University 
(MACHA) 
9 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 20 10:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 1 (D2) Saint Louis University 
(MACHA) 
7 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 03 7:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 0 (D2) Wisconsin-Whitewater, University of 
(Independent) 
1 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 8:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 1 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
0 (D2) Wisconsin-Whitewater, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 21 12:00 am DePaul Division 2 (Central) 4 (D2) DePaul University 
(MACHA) 
7 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 12:00 am DePaul Division 2 (Central) 2 (D2) DePaul University 
(MACHA) 
10 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   Yes box
Fri., Jan 28 9:00 pm Marquette Division 2 (Central) 9 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
2 (Non-ACHA M) St. Michaels College   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Jan 29 9:00 pm Marquette Division 2 (Central) 7 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
5 (Non-ACHA M) St. Michaels College   Exhibition   No box
Fri., Feb 04 8:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 0 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
10 (D2) Robert Morris College-Springfield 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 8:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 4 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
6 (D2) Robert Morris College-Springfield 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 11 9:45 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 4 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
7 (D2) Northern Illinois University 
(MACHA) 
   Yes box
Sat., Feb 12 9:15 pm N/A Division 2 (Central) 4 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
7 (D2) Northern Illinois University 
(MACHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 18 9:15 pm Purdue Division 2 (cross) 1 (D2) Purdue University 
(TSCHL) 
4 (D2) Marquette University 
(Independent) 
   No box
TOTAL 13   6   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.muhockey.com

Powered By Ivrnet