Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Royal Blue

Away Jersey Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

Team Schedule    (D3) Muskegon Community College - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 01 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 6 (D3) Jackson Community College  2 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Sat., Oct 09 6:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 12 (D3) Lansing Community College  2 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Fri., Oct 15 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Muskegon Community College  6 (D3) Hope College     No box
Sat., Oct 16 7:00 am N/A Division 3 (Central) 8 (D3) Northwood University  1 (D3) Muskegon Community College   Exhibition   No box
Fri., Oct 29 1:00 am Muskegon   Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Muskegon Community College  4 (D3) Oakland University     No box
Sat., Oct 30 8:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Muskegon Community College  7 (D3) Northwood University     No box
Fri., Nov 05 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 9 (D3) Hope College  0 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Fri., Nov 12 10:00 pm Muskegon   Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Muskegon Community College  6 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Sat., Nov 13 8:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 6 (D3) Muskegon Community College  2 (D3) Albion College     No box
Fri., Nov 19 5:00 pm ESL Division 3 (cross) 12 (D3) Muskegon Community College  0 (D3) Virginia Commonwealth University     No box
Sat., Nov 20 4:30 pm ESL Division 3 (cross) 6 (D3) Muskegon Community College  0 (D3) Canyons, College of the     No box
Sun., Nov 21 1:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Northwood University  4 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Fri., Dec 03 9:30 am Michigan   Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Albion College  8 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Sat., Dec 04 8:00 pm Muskegon   Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Muskegon Community College  1 (D3) Kalamazoo College     No box
Sat., Dec 04 8:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Muskegon Community College  1 (D3) Kalamazoo College     No box
Fri., Dec 10 8:50 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Oakland University  5 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Sat., Dec 11 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 8 (D3) Northwood University  3 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Fri., Dec 17 9:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Muskegon Community College  0      No box
Sat., Dec 18 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 6 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  2 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Sun., Dec 19 11:45 am Muskegon   Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Muskegon Community College  7 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University     No box
Sun., Dec 19 11:45 am Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Muskegon Community College  7 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University   Exhibition   No box
Fri., Jan 14 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 13 (D3) Calvin College  1 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Sat., Jan 22 8:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Muskegon Community College  15 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Fri., Jan 28 9:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Muskegon Community College  DF0 (D3) Lawrence Tech University    No box
Sat., Jan 29 7:45 pm Muskegon   Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Muskegon Community College  2 (D3) Jackson Community College     No box
Sat., Feb 05 8:00 pm Muskegon   Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Muskegon Community College  9 (D3) Hope College     No box
TOTAL 10   13   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.mcchawks.com

Powered By Ivrnet