Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Royal Blue

Away Jersey Colors: Royal Blue/White

Team Schedule    (D3) Pittsburgh, University of - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 08 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Frostburg State University  12 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
Sat., Oct 09 5:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Altoona  3 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
Sat., Oct 23 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 5 (D3) Allegheny College  5 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
Sun., Oct 24 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Edinboro University  2 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
Fri., Oct 29 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  4 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Behrend     No box
Sat., Oct 30 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 0 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  2 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Delco     Yes box
Sat., Nov 06 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  3 (D2) West Virginia University 
(UHL) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 12 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  2 (D3) Indiana University of Pennsylvania     No box
Sat., Nov 13 5:20 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 15 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  4 (Non-ACHA M) Carnegie Mellon University 
(CHE) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 19 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 5 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  8 (D3) California University of Pennsylvania     Yes box
Fri., Dec 03 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 13 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  1 (Non-ACHA M) California University of PA 
(CHA) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 10 7:30 am N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Robert Morris University  3 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     Yes box
Fri., Jan 07 10:30 pm Pittsburgh Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Robert Morris University  3 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
Sat., Jan 08 10:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 5 (D3) Allegheny County, Community College of  2 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
Fri., Jan 14 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Altoona   (D3) Pittsburgh, University of      No box
Fri., Jan 14 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  5 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Altoona     Yes box
Fri., Jan 21 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 9 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  2 (Non-ACHA M) Carnegie Mellon University 
(CHE) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Robert Morris University   (D3) Pittsburgh, University of      No box
Sun., Jan 30 2:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 8 (D3) Saint Vincent College  6 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
Fri., Feb 04 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  3 (D3) Case Western Reserve University     No box
Fri., Feb 11 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of  5 (Non-ACHA M) Penn State West 
(CHE) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 11 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Pittsburgh, University of   (Non-ACHA M) Penn State West 
(CHE) 
    No box
Sat., Feb 12 4:15 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Pittsburgh - Johnstown, University of  2 (D3) Pittsburgh, University of     No box
TOTAL 7   10   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.pitthockey.com

Powered By Ivrnet