Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: Yellow

Away Jersey Colors: Black

Team Schedule    (D3) Kennesaw State University - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 02 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 2 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University  0 (D3) Kennesaw State University   Exhibition   No box
Fri., Oct 15 11:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 9 (D3) Kennesaw State University  1 (D3) North Carolina - Charlotte, University of     No box
Sat., Oct 16 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 1 (D3) Kennesaw State University  8 (D3) Florida Gulf Coast University     No box
Fri., Oct 22 10:15 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 2 (D3) Vanderbilt University  5 (D3) Kennesaw State University     No box
Sat., Oct 23 10:15 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 1 (D3) Vanderbilt University  7 (D3) Kennesaw State University     No box
Fri., Oct 29 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 4 (D3) Kennesaw State University  0 (D3) South Florida, University of     No box
Sat., Oct 30 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 13 (D3) Kennesaw State University  4 (D3) The Citadel     No box
Fri., Nov 05 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 3 (D3) Kennesaw State University  0 (D3) Florida, University of     No box
Sat., Nov 06 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 7 (D3) Kennesaw State University  6 (D3) Tulane University     No box
Fri., Nov 12 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 4 (D3) Kennesaw State University  2 (D3) Florida State University     No box
Sat., Nov 13 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 1 (D3) Kennesaw State University  3 (D3) Georgia, University of     No box
Fri., Nov 19 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 3 (D3) Kennesaw State University  6 (D3) Tennessee, University of     Yes box
Sat., Nov 20 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 5 (D3) Kennesaw State University  3 (D3) Tennessee, University of     Yes box
Fri., Dec 03 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (South)  (D3) Kennesaw State University   (D3) Georgia Tech      No box
Fri., Dec 03 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (South) 5 (D3) Georgia, University of  1 (D3) Kennesaw State University     No box
Fri., Jan 07 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (South)  (D3) Kennesaw State University   (D3) Central Florida, University of      No box
Sat., Jan 15 6:00 am N/A Division 3 (cross) 3 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Delco  6 (D3) Kennesaw State University     No box
Sat., Jan 15 1:15 pm N/A Division 3 (South) DF0 (D3) South Florida, University of  1 (D3) Kennesaw State University    No box
Sun., Jan 16 12:00 am N/A Division 3 (South) 7 (D3) Texas - Austin, University of  2 (D3) Kennesaw State University     No box
Sat., Jan 22 4:30 am N/A Division 3 (South)  (D3) Florida, University of   (D3) Kennesaw State University      No box
Sat., Feb 05 6:30 pm N/A Division 3 (South)  (D3) Kennesaw State University   (D3) Georgia Tech      No box
Fri., Feb 11 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 6 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University  4 (D3) Kennesaw State University     No box
Sat., Feb 12 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 7 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University  0 (D3) Kennesaw State University     No box
TOTAL 11   7   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.ksuicehockey.org

Powered By Ivrnet