Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Blue

Away Jersey Colors: Blue/White

Team Schedule    (D3) Lansing Community College - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 24 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Lansing Community College  9 (D2) Michigan State University 
(GMHL) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 02 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Hope College  3 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Fri., Oct 08 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Lansing Community College  1 (D3) Jackson Community College     No box
Sat., Oct 09 6:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 12 (D3) Lansing Community College  2 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Fri., Oct 15 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)   6 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Sat., Oct 16 11:00 am N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Oakland University  6 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Fri., Oct 22 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Lansing Community College  2 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Sat., Oct 23 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Lansing Community College  0 (D3) Albion College     No box
Sat., Oct 30 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Jackson Community College  11 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Sat., Nov 06 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Calvin College  5 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Fri., Nov 12 10:00 pm Muskegon   Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Muskegon Community College  6 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Sat., Nov 13 5:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 6 (D3) Lansing Community College  8      Yes box
Fri., Dec 03 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Wright State University  1 (D3) Lansing Community College     Yes box
Sat., Dec 04 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Wright State University  6 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Fri., Dec 10 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Lansing Community College  6 (D3) Northwood University     No box
Sat., Dec 11 4:00 am N/A Division 2 (Central) 5 (D2) Central Michigan University 
(GLIHA) 
6 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Sat., Dec 18 5:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Lansing Community College  10 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University     No box
Sat., Jan 15 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Lansing Community College  2 (D3) Oakland University     No box
Fri., Jan 21 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Lansing Community College  3 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Jan 22 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Northwood University   (D3) Lansing Community College      No box
Sat., Jan 29 5:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 8 (D3) Lansing Community College  2 (D3) California University of Pennsylvania     No box
Fri., Feb 04 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Lansing Community College  4 (D3) Hope College     No box
Fri., Feb 25 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Kalamazoo College   (D3) Lansing Community College      No box
Sat., Feb 26 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Lawrence Tech University   (D3) Lansing Community College      No box
TOTAL 13   8   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.lcch.itgo.com/

Powered By Ivrnet