Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: Gold/Maroon

Away Jersey Colors: Maroon/Gold

Team Schedule    (D3) Calvin College - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 08 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Oakland University  14 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Fri., Oct 15 6:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Northwood University  8 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Oct 16 4:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Hope College  4 (D3) Calvin College     Yes box
Thu., Oct 21 7:30 am N/A Division 3 (cross) 1 (D3) Indiana University of Pennsylvania  4 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Fri., Oct 22 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 7 (D3) Calvin College  0 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Altoona     No box
Sat., Oct 23 1:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 3 (D3) Robert Morris University  5 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Fri., Oct 29 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Jackson Community College  7 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Oct 30 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 0 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  4 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Fri., Nov 05 8:30 am N/A Division 3 (Central)   6 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Nov 06 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Calvin College  5 (D3) Lansing Community College     No box
Fri., Nov 12 9:00 pm Grand Valley State Division 2 (Central) 0 (D2) Grand Valley State University 
(GLIHA) 
2 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Nov 13 3:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Calvin College  3 (D3) Hope College     No box
Fri., Nov 19 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Calvin College  2 (D3) Wright State University     No box
Sat., Nov 20 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Calvin College  4 (D2) Grand Valley State University 
(GLIHA) 
   No box
Fri., Dec 03 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Calvin College  2 (D3) Northwood University     No box
Sat., Dec 04 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Calvin College  0 (D3) Oakland University     No box
Fri., Jan 14 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 13 (D3) Calvin College  1 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Sat., Jan 15 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Calvin College  5 (D3) Jackson Community College     No box
Fri., Jan 21 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Lansing Community College  3 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Jan 22 8:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Muskegon Community College  15 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Fri., Jan 28 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Kalamazoo College  13 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Fri., Jan 28 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 13 (D3) Calvin College  2 (D3) Kalamazoo College     No box
Sat., Jan 29 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 5 (D3) Hope College  0 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Feb 05 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 13 (D3) Calvin College  2 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
TOTAL 21   3   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: clubs.calvin.edu/hockey

Powered By Ivrnet