Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Blue/Black

Away Jersey Colors: Black/Blue

Team Schedule    (D3) Lawrence Tech University - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 15 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 6 (D3) Oakland University  4 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Sat., Oct 16 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 0 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  0 (D3) Albion College     No box
Fri., Oct 22 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Lansing Community College  2 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Sat., Oct 23 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 0 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  7 (D3) Northwood University     No box
Sat., Oct 30 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 0 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  4 (D3) Calvin College     No box
Sat., Nov 06 7:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 6 (D3) Northwood University  2 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Fri., Nov 12 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 10 (D3) Jackson Community College  3 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Sat., Nov 20 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  8      No box
Sat., Dec 11 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  8 (D3) Jackson Community College     No box
Sat., Dec 18 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 6 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  2 (D3) Muskegon Community College     No box
Fri., Jan 14 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Kalamazoo College  5 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Sat., Jan 15 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 10 (D3) Hope College  0 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Sat., Jan 22 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  6 (D3) Hope College     No box
Fri., Jan 28 9:00 pm Muskegon C.C.   Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Muskegon Community College  DF0 (D3) Lawrence Tech University    No box
Sat., Jan 29 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Lawrence Tech University   (D3) Albion College      No box
Sat., Jan 29 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 8 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  2 (D3) Albion College     No box
Sat., Feb 05 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 13 (D3) Calvin College  2 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Fri., Feb 11 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Kalamazoo College  7 (D3) Lawrence Tech University     No box
Sat., Feb 12 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 7 (D3) Lawrence Tech University  4 (D3) Oakland University     No box
Sat., Feb 26 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Lawrence Tech University   (D3) Lansing Community College      No box
TOTAL 5   12   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.ltuhockey.com

Powered By Ivrnet