Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Red

Away Jersey Colors: Black/Red

Team Schedule    (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 25 2:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Pittsburgh - Johnstown, University of  3 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church     No box
Sun., Sep 26 4:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Pittsburgh - Johnstown, University of  1 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church     No box
Sat., Oct 16 7:45 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 2 (D2) Saint Joseph's University 
(MACHA) 
1 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church     No box
Tue., Nov 30 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 9 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church  3 (D2) La Salle University 
(DVCHC) 
   No box
Sun., Dec 05 2:15 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 7 (D3) Pittsburgh - Johnstown, University of  2 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church     No box
Tue., Dec 07 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 5 (D2) Saint Joseph's University 
(MACHA) 
3 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church     No box
Sat., Dec 18 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 1 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church  0 (D2) New Jersey, The College of 
(DVCHC) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 07 8:30 am N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 2 (D2) Millersville University 
(DVCHC) 
8 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church     No box
Tue., Jan 11 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) DF2 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church  2 (Non-ACHA M) Kutztown University    No box
Sat., Jan 15 5:15 am Pennsylvania Division 2 (Northeast) 4 (D2) La Salle University 
(DVCHC) 
8 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church     No box
Tue., Feb 01 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) DF0 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church  1 (D3) East Stroudsburg University    No box
Sat., Feb 05 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) DF0 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church  1 (D3) Frostburg State University    No box
Sun., Feb 06 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) DF0 (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church  1 (D2) Franklin & Marshall College 
(DVCHC) 
  No box
Sat., Feb 12 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (Non-ACHA M) Bryn Athyn College of the New Church   (D2) Bucknell University 
(DVCHC) 
    No box
TOTAL 4   8   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page:

Powered By Ivrnet