Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Red/Blue

Away Jersey Colors: Blue/Red/White

Team Schedule    (D3) Shippensburg University - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 02 4:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 7 (D3) Shippensburg University  2 (D3) Johns Hopkins University     No box
Sun., Oct 03 2:15 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 2 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Delco  0 (D3) Shippensburg University     No box
Sun., Oct 10 5:00 am N/A Division 3 (cross) 7 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Berks  3 (D3) Shippensburg University     No box
Sat., Oct 23 2:15 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 2 (D3) Shippensburg University  5 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Delco     No box
Sun., Oct 24 4:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 10 (D3) Shippensburg University  1 (D3) East Stroudsburg University     No box
Sat., Nov 20 4:30 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 0 (D3) Shippensburg University  4 (D3) Pennsylvania State University - Berks     No box
Sun., Nov 21 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 7 (D2) Muhlenberg College  4 (D3) Shippensburg University     No box
Sat., Dec 04 5:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 2 (Non-ACHA M) Kutztown University  1 (D3) Shippensburg University     No box
Sat., Dec 11 5:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 1 (D3) East Stroudsburg University  2 (D3) Shippensburg University     No box
Sun., Jan 16 4:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 0 (D3) Shippensburg University  4 (Non-ACHA M) Kutztown University     No box
Sun., Jan 30 4:30 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 8 (D3) Shippensburg University  5 (D2) Muhlenberg College     No box
TOTAL 4   7   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.shipicehockey.com

Powered By Ivrnet