Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Red/Black

Away Jersey Colors: Black/Red

Team Schedule    (D3) Cincinnati, University of - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 29 10:15 am N/A Division 3 (cross) 3 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  6 (D3) Radford University     No box
Sat., Oct 30 12:15 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 2 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  3 (D3) Radford University     No box
Fri., Nov 05 10:15 am N/A Division 3 (cross) 6 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  3 (D3) Appalachian State University     No box
Sat., Nov 06 8:00 am N/A Division 3 (cross) 11 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  7 (D3) Appalachian State University     No box
Thu., Nov 11 10:15 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 8 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  3 (Non-ACHA M) Eastern Kentucky     No box
Fri., Nov 12 10:15 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 12 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  1 (Non-ACHA M) Eastern Kentucky     No box
Fri., Dec 03 11:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  2 (D3) Butler University     No box
Sat., Dec 04 10:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 9 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  3 (D3) Butler University     No box
Sat., Dec 11 7:30 pm Springfield Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Lincoln Land Community College   (D3) Cincinnati, University of      No box
Sun., Dec 12 11:00 am Springfield Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Lincoln Land Community College   (D3) Cincinnati, University of      No box
Tue., Jan 04 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 1 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  12 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University     No box
Wed., Jan 05 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central) 4 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  12 (D3) Middle Tennessee State University     No box
Sat., Jan 15 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Cincinnati, University of   (D3) Lincoln Land Community College      No box
Sun., Jan 16 3:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Cincinnati, University of   (D3) Lincoln Land Community College      No box
Mon., Jan 17 3:15 am N/A Division 3 (Central) 3 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  13 (D3) Wright State University     No box
Fri., Jan 28 7:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 3 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  9 (D3) Loyola College     No box
Sat., Jan 29 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 4 (D3) Richmond, University of  5 (D3) Cincinnati, University of     No box
Sun., Jan 30 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (cross) 2 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  6 (D3) Robert Morris University     No box
Fri., Feb 04 10:15 am N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Cincinnati, University of   (D3) Vanderbilt University      No box
Sat., Feb 05 10:15 am N/A Division 3 (Central)  (D3) Cincinnati, University of   (D3) Vanderbilt University      No box
Fri., Feb 18 12:00 am N/A Division 3 (Central) 2 (D3) Cincinnati, University of  14 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 19 12:00 am N/A Division 2 (Southeast) 12 (D2) Kentucky, University of 
(Independent) 
3 (D3) Cincinnati, University of     No box
TOTAL 7   9   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.bearcatshockey.com

Powered By Ivrnet