Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Red/Gold

Away Jersey Colors: Black/Red/Gold

Team Schedule    (D3) Virginia Military Institute - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 25 5:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 6 (D3) Virginia Military Institute  4 (D3) William and Mary, College of     No box
Sat., Oct 09 11:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 1 (D3) North Carolina - Charlotte, University of  14 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Sat., Oct 16 5:50 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 5 (D3) Radford University  7 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Fri., Oct 22 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 3 (D3) Virginia Military Institute  5 (D3) Mary Washington, University of     No box
Fri., Oct 29 8:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 4 (D3) Old Dominion University  2 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Sat., Oct 30 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 6 (D3) Virginia Military Institute  3 (D3) Richmond, University of     No box
Fri., Nov 12 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic)   7 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Sat., Nov 13 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic)   6 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Fri., Dec 03 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 3 (D3) William and Mary, College of  4 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Sat., Dec 04 8:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 3 (D3) Virginia Commonwealth University  6 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Fri., Jan 21 10:15 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 4 (D3) Mary Washington, University of  8 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Sat., Jan 22 4:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) RO (D3) Virginia Military Institute  RO (D3) Radford University      No box
Fri., Jan 28 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 3 (D3) Virginia Military Institute  11 (D3) Old Dominion University     No box
Sat., Jan 29 10:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) RO (D3) Virginia Military Institute  RO (D3) Appalachian State University      No box
Fri., Feb 04 11:40 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic) 10 (D3) Richmond, University of  1 (D3) Virginia Military Institute     No box
Sat., Feb 05 4:30 pm Virgina Division 3 (Atlantic)  (D3) Virginia Military Institute   (D3) Virginia Commonwealth University      No box
Fri., Feb 11 11:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Atlantic)  (D3) Appalachian State University   (D3) Virginia Military Institute      No box
TOTAL 8   5   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.vmihockey.com

Powered By Ivrnet