Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top West | Top Central | Top South | Top Northeast | Top Atlantic | Top NON-ACHA TEAMS (UNPAID DUES) | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White/Orange/Blue

Away Jersey Colors: Blue/Orange

Team Schedule    (D3) Nassau Community College - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 16 9:30 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Nassau Community College  4 (D3) SUNY - New Paltz     No box
Sat., Oct 23 9:30 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast) 11 (D3) Nassau Community College  1 (D3) Saint Rose, College of     No box
Sat., Oct 30 9:30 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast) 2 (D3) Nassau Community College  4    Exhibition   No box
Sat., Nov 06 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Nassau Community College  3 (Non-ACHA M) St. Thomas Aquinas     No box
Sun., Nov 07 3:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Albany State University  0 (D3) Nassau Community College     No box
Sat., Nov 13 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Nassau Community College  3 (Non-ACHA M) County College of Morris     No box
Sun., Nov 14 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 2 (D3) Suffolk County Community College  7 (D3) Nassau Community College     No box
Sun., Nov 14 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Nassau Community College  2 (D3) Suffolk County Community College   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Nov 20 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (Non-ACHA M) Fairfield      No box
Sat., Nov 20 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (Non-ACHA M) DYHA Midget AAA      No box
Sun., Nov 21 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Suffolk County Community College  6 (D3) Nassau Community College     No box
Sun., Nov 21 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (D3) Suffolk County Community College      No box
Sun., Nov 21 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (D3) Suffolk County Community College      No box
Fri., Dec 03 7:15 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 1 (D3) Nassau Community College  2 (Non-ACHA M) St. Thomas Aquinas   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Dec 11 9:30 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Nassau Community College  2 (D3) Farmingdale State University     No box
Sat., Dec 11 9:30 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (D3) Farmingdale State University      No box
Sun., Jan 16 6:45 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast) 7 (D3) Nassau Community College  4 (Non-ACHA M) County College of Morris     No box
Sat., Jan 22 9:30 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (D2) Briarcliffe College 
(Independent) 
    No box
Sat., Jan 22 9:30 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast) 4 (D3) Nassau Community College  2 (D2) Briarcliffe College 
(Independent) 
   No box
Thu., Jan 27 8:30 pm Wagner Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (D2) Wagner College 
(MACHA) 
 Exhibition   No box
Thu., Jan 27 8:30 pm Wagner Division 3 (Northeast)  (D3) Nassau Community College   (D2) Wagner College 
(MACHA) 
    No box
Sun., Jan 30 7:30 pm Briarcliffe Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Nassau Community College  7 (D2) Briarcliffe College 
(Independent) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 8:00 pm N/A Division 2 (Northeast) 0 (D3) Saint Rose, College of  15 (D3) Nassau Community College     No box
Fri., Feb 11 9:45 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Nassau Community College  6      No box
Sat., Feb 12 9:30 pm SUNY Nassau Division 3 (Northeast) 3 (D3) Nassau Community College  5 (D3) Suffolk County Community College     Yes box
Tue., Feb 15 9:00 pm N/A Division 3 (Northeast) 6 (D3) Nassau Community College  6      No box
Sat., Feb 26 3:20 pm SUNY Nassau Division 2 (Northeast) 9 (D2) Stony Brook University 
(SECHL) 
0 (D3) Nassau Community College     No box
TOTAL 10   5   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.hockey.ncc.edu

Powered By Ivrnet