Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top SouthEast | Top NorthEast | Top Central | Top West | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White with black/red

Away Jersey Colors: Black with red/white

Team Schedule    (W) Ohio State University - 2004 - 05 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 01 10:15 pm Ohio State Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Michigan State University - White 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 02 8:00 pm Ohio State Women's Division (Central) 3 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Michigan State University - White 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 15 8:00 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
5 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 16 1:15 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 2 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 06 5:45 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 0 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
7 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sun., Nov 07 2:15 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 0 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
12 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 13 10:15 pm Home Women's Division (SouthEast) 5 (W) Pennsylvania State University 
(ECWHL) 
2 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sun., Nov 14 10:45 am Home Women's Division (SouthEast) 3 (W) Pennsylvania State University 
(ECWHL) 
2 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Dec 04 1:15 pm Ohio State Women's Division (Central) 10 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (Non-ACHA W) Notre Dame   Exhibition   No box
Sun., Dec 05 2:15 pm Ohio State Women's Division (Central) 9 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (Non-ACHA W) Notre Dame   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Jan 08 5:00 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 2 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 09 12:00 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 7 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 21 10:40 pm Ohio State Women's Division (Central) 0 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
2 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 22 9:10 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
6 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 29 12:45 pm Ohio State Women's Division (Central) 4 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Oakland University 
(CCWHA) 
   Yes box
Fri., Feb 04 9:00 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 6 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 05 9:00 pm Home Women's Division (Central) 6 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 18 7:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 6 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 19 7:00 am Home Women's Division (Central) 6 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 25 8:45 pm Michigan State Women's Division (Central) 2 (W) Michigan State University - White 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 26 10:00 pm Michigan State Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Michigan State University - White 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Ohio State University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
TOTAL 3   15   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page: www.osuwomensclubhockey.org/

Powered By Ivrnet