Team Web Site| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Top Scorers | Top East | Top West | Top Central | Top Goalie | Team Contacts



Home Jersey Colors: White

Away Jersey Colors: Black

Team Schedule    (W) Northern Michigan University - 2003 - 04 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 17 10:45 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 4 (W) Michigan State University - Green 
(Indpendent) 
1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 18 10:45 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 4 (W) Michigan State University - Green 
(Indpendent) 
1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 24 9:30 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 15 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Notre Dame, University of 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Oct 25 9:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 6 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Notre Dame, University of 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Oct 31 8:15 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 2 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (Non-ACHA W) Oakland University   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Nov 01 7:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (Non-ACHA W) Oakland University   Exhibition   No box
Fri., Nov 07 10:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
2 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 08 10:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 15 9:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 6 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sun., Nov 16 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 3 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Nov 21 9:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 12 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Nov 22 9:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 14 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 10 9:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 0 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
0 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 11 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 4 (W) Michigan , University of 
(CCWHA) 
9 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 17 8:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 0 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Michigan State University - Green 
(Indpendent) 
   No box
Sun., Jan 18 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 3 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
6 (W) Michigan State University - Green 
(Indpendent) 
   Yes box
Fri., Jan 23 12:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 5 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Jan 23 10:30 am N/A Women's Division (Central)  (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
    No box
Sat., Jan 24 12:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 24 7:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Western Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Jan 31 7:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (Non-ACHA W) Oakland University   Exhibition   No box
Sun., Feb 01 10:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central)  (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
 (Non-ACHA W) Oakland University   Exhibition   No box
Sat., Feb 07 2:00 pm N/A Women's Division (Central) 3 (W) Notre Dame, University of 
(CCWHA) 
4 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sun., Feb 08 11:00 am N/A Women's Division (Central) 2 (W) Notre Dame, University of 
(CCWHA) 
5 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 14 4:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 1 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
3 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   Yes box
Sun., Feb 15 11:15 am N/A Women's Division (West) 4 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
1 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Feb 20 9:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
5 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Feb 21 9:30 pm N/A Women's Division (West) 0 (W) Wisconsin - Whitewater, University of 
(WCHL) 
6 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Fri., Mar 19 5:00 pm N/A Women's Div. Nationals (Central) 3 (W) Lindenwood University 
(Independent) 
2 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Mar 20 8:00 am N/A Women's Div. Nationals (West) 9 (W) Wisconsin-Madison, University of 
(WCHL) 
0 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
   No box
Sat., Mar 20 5:00 pm N/A Women's Div. Nationals (Central) 3 (W) Northern Michigan University 
(CCWHA) 
3 (W) Iowa State University 
(WCHL) 
   No box
TOTAL 12   10   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TeamWeb Page:

Powered By Ivrnet