Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    AYR ROCKETS #1830 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969617   Sat., Oct 06 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 AYR ROCKETS #1830  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
1966178   Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm ARGYLE Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1966848   Sun., Oct 21 11:00 am CLEARA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3366  2 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1970743   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 AYR ROCKETS #1830  0 WEST HURON WAVE #4366     
1969288   Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1972154   Sat., Nov 03 7:30 pm GODDCC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 WEST HURON WAVE #4366  2 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1970892   Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm WINDFCUC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1969882   Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1964130   Tue., Nov 13 7:00 pm WATERMRC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1970754   Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1830  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
1970771   Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1830  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #653     
1967924   Sun., Dec 02 4:30 pm WOOLWT Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1970778   Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1830  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1971257   Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  1 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1970786   Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm QUEEA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1830  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570     
1970789   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1830  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3366     
1970798   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 5 AYR ROCKETS #1830  3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1964168   Sun., Jan 13 8:00 pm RIMP Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1970807   Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm QUEEA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1830  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
1971287   Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  2 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1970812   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm QUEEA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1830  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570     
1970794   Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm QUEEA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 AYR ROCKETS #1830  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
2007075   Mon., Feb 11 7:30 pm QUEEA BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 1 AYR ROCKETS #1830  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
2007076   Wed., Feb 13 7:50 pm EACC BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  1 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
TOTAL 5   15   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet