Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972866   Sat., Oct 13 6:15 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1963931   Fri., Oct 19 9:30 pm MALVERN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1972867   Sun., Oct 28 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1967023   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1963535   Sat., Nov 10 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1972869   Sat., Nov 17 8:20 pm ANGUSGL Intermediate A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
1963642   Sun., Nov 18 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1967527   Tue., Nov 20 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1972871   Sat., Nov 24 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Intermediate A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1972872   Sun., Nov 25 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 9 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203     
1968874   Wed., Dec 05 9:30 pm MCKINNEY Intermediate A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1982894   Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm PERTA Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203  13 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1966493   Sun., Dec 16 2:30 pm PRIECC Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1972875   Fri., Dec 21 8:45 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
1967423   Sat., Dec 22 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1972879   Sat., Jan 12 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Intermediate A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1972881   Fri., Jan 18 8:45 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
1963522   Sat., Jan 19 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1972883   Sun., Jan 20 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401     
1972885   Sat., Jan 26 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Intermediate A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
2007188   Sat., Feb 02 7:45 pm STOUCLIP INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
2007190   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm CATARAQCC INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
2007189   Mon., Feb 18 8:30 pm CATARAQCC INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
TOTAL 11   10   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet