Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers

Team Schedule    FCR2 - lndoor 2015/16
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Oct 21 8:30 pm WSF #3 5th Division 3 FCR2  1 Wenbo     details 
Wed., Oct 28 9:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 3 FCR2  2 Poached FC     details 
Wed., Nov 04 8:30 pm WSF #3 5th Division 6 FCR2  0 Chexx FC     details 
Wed., Nov 11 10:30 pm WSF #4 5th Division 6 FCR2  2 La Raza F.C.     details 
Wed., Nov 18 7:30 pm WSF #3 5th Division 10 FCR2  1 Grant Park Rovers     details 
Wed., Dec 02 9:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 7 FCR2  1 WHKSC     details 
Wed., Dec 09 9:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 2 Purple Cobras FC  4 FCR2     details 
Wed., Jan 06 7:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 2 FCR2  3 NK Bosna     details 
Mon., Jan 11 8:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 5 FCR2  2 Jia Hua     details 
Wed., Jan 13 9:30 pm WSF #3 5th Division 6 Chexx FC  6 FCR2     details 
Wed., Jan 20 8:30 pm WSF #4 5th Division 1 Black Flag FC  3 FCR2     details 
Wed., Feb 03 7:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 2 Who's Winning The Match?  6 FCR2     details 
Wed., Feb 10 10:30 pm WSF #3 5th Division 4 Wenbo  2 FCR2     details 
Wed., Feb 17 7:30 pm WSF #3 5th Division 1 Poached FC  1 FCR2     details 
Wed., Mar 02 10:30 pm WSF #3 5th Division 5 Who's Winning The Match?  3 FCR2     details 
Wed., Mar 09 9:30 pm WSF #4 5th Division 1 FCR2  2 Black Flag FC     details 
Wed., Mar 16 6:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 3 FCR2  0 Purple Cobras FC     details 
Wed., Mar 23 7:30 pm WSF #2 5th Division 1 WHKSC  3 FCR2     details 
TOTAL 12   4   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet