Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Baseball NS 17U PT - 2018
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., May 30 7:00 pm Mainland Common Bluenose 21U (AAA) 1 Halifax Mets - Munroe  11 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Sat., Jun 02 2:00 pm Mainland Common Bluenose 21U (AAA) 3 Halifax Mets - Munroe  9 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Thu., Jun 07 7:30 pm Memorial Park Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Kentville Wildcats - Boylen   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Sun., Jun 10 5:00 pm Weir Field Bluenose 21U (AAA) 5 East Coast Royals - Armsworthy  6 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Sun., Jun 10 7:30 pm Weir Field Bluenose 21U (AAA) 8 East Coast Royals - Armsworthy  15 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Wed., Jun 13 6:00 pm Weir Field Bluenose 21U (AAA) 3 East Coast Royals - Armsworthy  5 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Sun., Jun 17 11:00 am Memorial Park Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Kentville Wildcats - Boylen   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Sun., Jun 17 1:30 pm Memorial Park Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Kentville Wildcats - Boylen   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Thu., Jun 28 7:30 pm Memorial Park Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Kentville Wildcats - Boylen   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Sat., Jun 30 1:00 pm Lahave St. Bluenose 21U (AAA) 4 Bridgewater Bulldogs - Woodworth  4 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Sat., Jun 30 3:30 pm Lahave St. Bluenose 21U (AAA) 3 Bridgewater Bulldogs - Woodworth  5 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Tue., Jul 03 7:30 pm Big Beazley Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Dartmouth Dry - Negus   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Wed., Jul 11 7:00 pm Mainland Common Bluenose 21U (AAA) 9 Halifax Mets - Munroe  5 Baseball NS 17U PT     
Tue., Jul 24 7:30 pm Big Beazley Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Dartmouth Dry - Negus   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Sat., Jul 28 1:00 pm Lahave St. Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Bridgewater Bulldogs - Woodworth   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Sat., Jul 28 3:30 pm Lahave St. Bluenose 21U (AAA)  Bridgewater Bulldogs - Woodworth   Baseball NS 17U PT      
Sun., Jul 29 7:00 pm Weir Field Bluenose 21U (AAA)  East Coast Royals - Armsworthy   Baseball NS 17U PT      
TOTAL 6   1   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet