Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women A | Top Women B | Top Women C | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Jokers - FUTSAL 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 5:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 3 Knockouts  11 Jokers     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 6 Jokers  2 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Nov 03 6:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 3 Jokers  0 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 2 Pink Ladies  5 Jokers     
Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 11 Jokers  6 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Nov 24 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 8 Jokers  3 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Dec 01 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 3 Grey  6 Jokers     
Sun., Dec 08 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 9 Jokers  6 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Dec 15 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 8 Jokers  3 Knockouts     
Sun., Dec 22 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 0 Camo for Paisley  8 Jokers     
Sun., Jan 05 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 1 Jokers  3 Grey     
Sun., Jan 12 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 5 Pink Ladies  7 Jokers     
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 1 Slick Knickers  9 Jokers     
Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 4 Knockouts  9 Jokers     
Sun., Feb 02 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 11 Jokers  4 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Feb 09 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Jokers  5 Grey     
Sun., Feb 16 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 8 Jokers  1 Knockouts     
Sun., Feb 23 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 5 Camo for Paisley  8 Jokers     
Sun., Mar 01 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Grey  3 Jokers     
Sun., Mar 08 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Knockouts  1 Jokers     
Sun., Mar 15 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A)  Jokers   Camo for Paisley      
Sun., Mar 22 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A)  Jokers   Grey      
TOTAL 17   3   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet