Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women A | Top Women B | Top Women C | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Camo for Paisley - FUTSAL 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 7:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 4 Camo for Paisley  7 Grey     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 6 Jokers  2 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Nov 03 5:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 7 Camo for Paisley  6 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Nov 10 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 4 Camo for Paisley  6 Knockouts     
Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 11 Jokers  6 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Nov 24 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 10 Camo for Paisley  8 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Dec 01 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 5 Slick Knickers  7 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Dec 08 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 7 Camo for Paisley  8 Knockouts     
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 8 Grey  3 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Dec 22 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 0 Camo for Paisley  8 Jokers     
Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 6 Camo for Paisley  3 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Jan 12 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 5 Knockouts  15 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Jan 19 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 0 Pink Ladies  3 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 7 Camo for Paisley  8 Grey     
Sun., Feb 02 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 11 Jokers  4 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Feb 09 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 6 Camo for Paisley  3 Knockouts     
Sun., Feb 16 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 10 Grey  0 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Feb 23 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 5 Camo for Paisley  8 Jokers     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Knockouts  6 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Mar 08 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 3 Camo for Paisley  5 Grey     
Sun., Mar 15 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A)  Jokers   Camo for Paisley      
Sun., Mar 22 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A)  Camo for Paisley   Knockouts      
TOTAL 8   12   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet