Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women A | Top Women B | Top Women C | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Slick Knickers - FUTSAL 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 6:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 5 Pink Ladies  5 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Oct 27 7:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 8 Slick Knickers  2 Knockouts     
Sun., Nov 03 6:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 3 Jokers  0 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 10 Grey  1 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Nov 17 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 0 Slick Knickers  11 Knockouts     
Sun., Nov 24 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 8 Jokers  3 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Dec 01 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 5 Slick Knickers  7 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 11 Grey  1 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 3 Slick Knickers  8 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Dec 22 7:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 9 Knockouts  6 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 6 Camo for Paisley  3 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Jan 12 5:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 1 Slick Knickers  10 Grey     
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm CECI Women Fall League (Women A) 1 Slick Knickers  9 Jokers     
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B) 10 Slick Knickers  1 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Feb 02 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B) 7 Notorious FC  3 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Feb 09 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 2 Bellajacks  5 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Feb 16 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 5 Pink Ladies  7 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Feb 23 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 5 Slick Knickers  3 Notorious FC     
Sun., Mar 01 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B) 11 Slick Knickers  1 Bellajacks     
Sun., Mar 08 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B) 3 Slick Knickers  4 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Mar 15 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B)  Notorious FC   Slick Knickers      
Sun., Mar 22 8:30 pm AVSS   Women Spring League (Women B)  Bellajacks   Slick Knickers      
TOTAL 6   13   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet