ACHA Women's Division
Lindenwood University: '06 Women's Division ChampsThursday, June 17, 2021  
  2005-2006 SEASON
  2006-2007 SEASON
  MEMBER LOGIN (Password Required)

printer friendly page

2006 All-Tournament Awards





Coaches of the tournament teams nominate players for places on the All-Tournament Team. Based on these votes, the Awards Committee selects a Tournament MVP, two All-Tournament teams and Honorable Mentions from the group of nominated players.

The 2006 All-Tournament selections are as follows:


Most Valuable Player

From Lindenwood University, a Senior Forward from Toronto, Ontario,
#6 Kat Hannah


All-Tournament First Team

At Forward, from Robert Morris College, #19, Ashley Boye
At Forward, from Lindenwood University, #12 Amy Dlugos
At Forward, from Robert Morris College, #16 Savannah Varner
At Defense, from the University of Rhode Island, #24 Robin Rosselle
At Defense, from Lindenwood University, #21 Katy Paul
In Goal, from Lindenwood University, #1 Michelle Borsa

All-Tournament Second Team

At Forward, from Michigan State University, #11 Catherine Shaw
At Forward, from the University of Rhode Island, #19 Emily Tuohey
At Forward, from Michigan State University, #19 Tatum MacLeod
At Defense, from the University of Rhode Island, #2 Laura Braddock
At Defense, from Robert Morris College, #27 Jennifer Norris
In Goal, from Robert Morris College, #31 Crystal Zace

All-Tournament Honorable Mention

Danielle Aud, University of Connecticut, #4
Jamie Bawden, University of Massachusetts, #15
Jessica Berg, Michigan State University, #4
Anne Cascalenda, University of Minnesota, #11
Amy Cauzillo, University of Michigan, #11
Kristen Dlugos, Lindenwood University, #3
Katie Garcia, University of Rhode Island, #17
Lisa Gens, Robert Morris College, #20
Kelly Gittelman, Western Michigan University, #77
Whitney Harchenko, North Dakota State University, #30
Kelly Jourdain, University of Rhode Island, #30
Melanie Keith, Lindenwood University, #14
Cara Murphy, University of Rhode Island, #9
Dana Paha, Robert Morris College, #23
Nikki Rasmussen, Lindenwood University, #16
Elizabeth Severy, University of Colorado, #7
Emily Slotnick, University of Massachusetts, #8
Allison Toft, Robert Morris College, #14
Mallory Tosches, University of Connecticut, #8

Created by: Erin Russ -- Last updated:Mar 21, 2006