Independent Regional Leagues

The three independent leagues to which ACHA teams belong all held their league tournaments the weekend of February 24-26. For more information, check out the following websites:

Central Collegiate Women's Hockey Association
Michigan, Michigan State-White, Northern Michigan, Ohio State, Western Michigan

Delaware Valley Collegiate Hockey Conference
American, Delaware, Drexel, Maryland, Virginia, U of Pennsylvania and (Non-ACHA) Princeton

Eastern Collegiate Women's Hockey League
Bates, Norwich, North Country Community College, Penn State, U at Buffalo, UMASS-Amherst, U of Rhode Island

Created by: Erin Russ -- Last updated:Mar 22, 2006