LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Saturday, July 24, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Peewee C Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
1971016 Sat., Oct 06 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 5 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  1 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1971742 Tue., Oct 09 6:00 pm MITDA WEST 2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1967453 Wed., Oct 10 7:00 pm TILCC WEST 3 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1977853 Thu., Oct 11 5:30 pm ELMA WEST 2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  0 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1967457 Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm TILCC WEST 2 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  1 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1967491 Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm WILMRC WEST 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1967460 Sun., Oct 14 2:45 pm TILCC WEST 1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  0 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1969703 Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm SPRVA WEST 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1967497 Mon., Oct 15 6:00 pm WILMRC WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1971773 Thu., Oct 25 5:30 pm ELMA WEST 2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  1 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1969705 Fri., Oct 26 7:00 pm MORFA WEST 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1971095 Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  2 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1971775 Sun., Oct 28 5:45 pm MITDA WEST 1 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  5 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1969706 Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm SPRVA WEST 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1967502 Mon., Oct 29 6:00 pm WILMRC WEST 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1967505 Sat., Nov 03 4:30 pm WILMRC WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1969707 Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm SPRVA WEST 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  3 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1967464 Sun., Nov 04 2:45 pm TILCC WEST 1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1971777 Sun., Nov 04 5:45 pm MITDA WEST 4 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1989333 Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm TILCC WEST 8 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1967509 Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm WILMRC WEST 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1967468 Sun., Nov 11 2:45 pm TILCC WEST 3 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  1 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1969708 Sun., Nov 11 6:00 pm SPRVA WEST 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1967529 Mon., Nov 12 6:00 pm WILMRC WEST 6 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1971779 Thu., Nov 15 5:30 pm ELMA WEST 1 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1967520 Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm WILMRC WEST 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1969709 Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm SPRVA WEST 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1969710 Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm SPRVA WEST 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1967470 Wed., Nov 21 7:00 pm TILCC WEST 1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1971018 Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm PERERC WEST 4 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1971097 Sat., Dec 01 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  3 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1967476 Sun., Dec 02 2:45 pm TILCC WEST 2 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  0 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1969711 Sun., Dec 02 5:30 pm MORFA WEST 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1971020 Sat., Dec 08 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1967532 Sat., Dec 08 4:30 pm WILMRC WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1969712 Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm SPRVA WEST 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1971999 Tue., Dec 11 6:00 pm PERERC WEST 3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1971997 Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 1 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1969713 Sat., Dec 15 6:00 pm SPRVA WEST 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1967477 Sun., Dec 16 2:45 pm TILCC WEST 2 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1971782 Sun., Dec 16 5:45 pm MITDA WEST 1 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1967473 Sun., Dec 30 2:45 pm TILCC WEST 1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1971673 Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 6 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  3 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1967536 Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm WILMRC WEST 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1971672 Sun., Jan 06 4:00 pm PERERC WEST 3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1971786 Sun., Jan 06 5:45 pm MITDA WEST 0 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
2000355 Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 0 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  0 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101    
1971788 Sun., Jan 13 5:45 pm MITDA WEST 1 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  0 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1967543 Mon., Jan 14 6:00 pm WILMRC WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 MITCHELL METEORS #6124    
1969714 Sat., Jan 19 3:30 pm SPRVA WEST 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  0 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1971674 Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm PERERC WEST 2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618    
1971785 Wed., Jan 23 7:00 pm TILCC WEST 2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    
1971675 Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm PERERC WEST 2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1971790 Sat., Jan 26 3:45 pm ELMA WEST 0 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046    
1967541 Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm WILMRC WEST 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet