LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, June 18, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Midget B Schedule - CENTRAL WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
1971537 Sun., Oct 07 1:20 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1971197 Tue., Oct 09 7:00 pm WATERMRC CENTRAL WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1971547 Wed., Oct 10 8:30 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1971218 Fri., Oct 12 8:15 pm SPORTTP CENTRAL WEST 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1977833 Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1971229 Sat., Oct 13 6:30 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1968788 Sat., Oct 13 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1969387 Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1971550 Sun., Oct 14 1:20 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1970308 Sun., Oct 14 9:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1968869 Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1972873 Sun., Oct 21 1:45 pm Paramount CENTRAL WEST 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  3 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1969393 Mon., Oct 22 9:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1972874 Tue., Oct 23 9:30 pm MEADOWVALE CENTRAL WEST 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1971245 Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1988243 Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm KITMA CENTRAL WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1968754 Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 6 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1971551 Sun., Oct 28 1:20 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1970311 Sun., Oct 28 8:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1970326 Mon., Oct 29 8:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1971264 Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm WATERMRC CENTRAL WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1972876 Tue., Oct 30 9:30 pm MEADOWVALE CENTRAL WEST 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1971555 Fri., Nov 02 9:00 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1977835 Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1971557 Sun., Nov 04 1:20 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1970313 Mon., Nov 05 8:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1971561 Wed., Nov 07 8:30 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1977836 Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1972877 Sat., Nov 10 7:45 pm TOMKEN CENTRAL WEST 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1969398 Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1970315 Sun., Nov 11 3:15 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1967890 Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm SPORTTP CENTRAL WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1971565 Wed., Nov 14 8:30 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1972878 Fri., Nov 16 9:30 pm Paramount CENTRAL WEST 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1977837 Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1968955 Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1967902 Sat., Nov 17 7:30 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1971568 Sun., Nov 18 1:20 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1972880 Sun., Nov 18 1:45 pm ICELAND CENTRAL WEST 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1971284 Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1969400 Mon., Nov 19 9:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1967906 Thu., Nov 29 7:15 pm ACTIVA CENTRAL WEST 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1977838 Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1969404 Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1971572 Sun., Dec 02 1:20 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1971297 Sun., Dec 02 8:00 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1970319 Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1969407 Tue., Dec 04 9:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1971575 Wed., Dec 05 8:30 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL WEST 7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1967909 Thu., Dec 06 7:15 pm ACTIVA CENTRAL WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1968798 Sat., Dec 08 3:30 am CEA CENTRAL WEST 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1977839 Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1971310 Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm COLU CENTRAL WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1968764 Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1972882 Sun., Dec 09 2:15 pm Paramount CENTRAL WEST 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1967916 Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm SPORTTP CENTRAL WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1972884 Tue., Dec 11 9:30 pm MEADOWVALE CENTRAL WEST 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1967918 Thu., Dec 13 7:15 pm ACTIVA CENTRAL WEST 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1971320 Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm COLU CENTRAL WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1977840 Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1968859 Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1969410 Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1972886 Sun., Dec 16 1:45 pm ICELAND CENTRAL WEST 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1970320 Sun., Dec 16 3:15 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1967927 Thu., Dec 20 7:15 pm ACTIVA CENTRAL WEST 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1977841 Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1968841 Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1970322 Sun., Dec 23 3:15 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1968966 Sat., Jan 05 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547    
1969415 Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1970323 Sun., Jan 06 8:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1969423 Tue., Jan 08 9:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1972887 Tue., Jan 08 9:30 pm MEADOWVALE CENTRAL WEST 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1971329 Fri., Jan 11 8:15 pm SPORTTP CENTRAL WEST 8 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1972888 Sat., Jan 12 6:00 pm ICELAND CENTRAL WEST 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  3 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1967935 Sun., Jan 13 6:45 pm ACTIVA CENTRAL WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1969427 Tue., Jan 15 9:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1967938 Thu., Jan 17 7:15 pm ACTIVA CENTRAL WEST 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1977842 Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405    
1971337 Sat., Jan 19 4:30 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1968850 Sat., Jan 19 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266    
1969430 Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm MILTONSC CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789    
1967946 Sun., Jan 20 5:00 pm SPORTTP CENTRAL WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660    
1970327 Sun., Jan 20 8:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1967922 Tue., Jan 22 9:00 pm GRAND CENTRAL WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    
1977843 Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm DMC CENTRAL WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589    
1968879 Sat., Jan 26 7:00 pm CEA CENTRAL WEST 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709    
1970329 Sun., Jan 27 8:00 pm FDCC CENTRAL WEST 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet