LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

ATOM AA Playoffs Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2006231 Sat., Feb 02 11:45 am MOHAWK WEST 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219    
2006232 Sun., Feb 03 9:50 am CGARDEN WEST 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481    
2007389 Sun., Feb 03 12:30 pm 16MILE WEST 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610    
2007386 Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm MOSSA WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2007383 Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm HESPELER WEST 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454    
2006233 Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm PARA WEST 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219    
2007384 Sat., Feb 16 11:45 am FORD WEST 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226    
2007387 Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559    
2007390 Sat., Feb 16 7:00 pm APPLEBY A WEST 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2007388 Sun., Feb 17 5:00 pm RIMP WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2012375 Sat., Feb 23 12:30 pm GLENABB WEST 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226    
2012130 Sun., Feb 24 10:00 am COLU WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481    
2012131 Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm MOHAWK WEST 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559    
2012376 Sat., Mar 02 4:00 pm HESPELER WEST 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226  6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2012132 Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm RIMP WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet