LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

BANTAM B Playoffs Schedule - EAST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2007117 Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm STRPC EAST 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404    
2007118 Mon., Feb 04 7:00 pm PRIECC EAST 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688    
2007842 Wed., Feb 06 8:00 pm COBMEM EAST 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364    
2007843 Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm OTOMCC EAST 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179    
2007844 Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm COBCC EAST 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364    
2008824 Sat., Feb 09 8:00 pm NHCC EAST 3 BANCROFT JETS #7402  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360    
2008825 Sun., Feb 10 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  2 BANCROFT JETS #7402    
2011426 Tue., Feb 19 7:00 pm STRPC EAST 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179    
2011947 Thu., Feb 21 7:00 pm NHCC EAST 3 BANCROFT JETS #7402  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357    
2011948 Fri., Feb 22 9:15 pm EVINRUDE EAST 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  0 BANCROFT JETS #7402    
2011949 Sat., Feb 23 5:00 pm EOA EAST 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  0 BANCROFT JETS #7402    
2011427 Tue., Feb 26 6:30 pm COBMEM EAST 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688    
2011428 Sun., Mar 03 4:30 pm STRPC EAST 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179    
2013153 Sat., Mar 09 4:30 pm ROBEYRC EAST 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688    
2013154 Sun., Mar 10 4:00 pm STRPC EAST 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357    
2013155 Sun., Mar 17 12:00 pm ROBEYRC EAST 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet