LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, September 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    AURORA PANTHERS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1855866   Wed., Oct 12 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 9 AURORA PANTHERS  0 COBOURG EAGLE.CA     
1865894   Wed., Oct 26 9:30 pm UOIT SENIOR A/BB 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3266  9 AURORA PANTHERS     
1852120   Fri., Oct 28 8:00 pm  SENIOR A/BB 0 COBOURG EAGLE.CA  4 AURORA PANTHERS     
1862140   Thu., Nov 03 8:45 pm EVINRUDE SENIOR A/BB 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  6 AURORA PANTHERS     
1855869   Wed., Nov 09 9:30 pm ARC-E SENIOR A/BB 7 AURORA PANTHERS  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1852090   Sun., Nov 13 7:30 pm GBRICKARD SENIOR A/BB 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES  4 AURORA PANTHERS     
1855871   Wed., Nov 16 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 4 AURORA PANTHERS  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1851913   Wed., Nov 23 8:00 pm UOIT SENIOR A/BB 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3251  4 AURORA PANTHERS     
1852221   Thu., Nov 24 9:30 pm VILLAGE SENIOR A/BB 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  1 AURORA PANTHERS     
1855873   Wed., Nov 30 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 5 AURORA PANTHERS  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES     
1852061   Fri., Dec 02 9:30 pm MALVERN SENIOR A/BB 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  4 AURORA PANTHERS     
1855875   Wed., Dec 07 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 4 AURORA PANTHERS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1855876   Wed., Dec 14 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 5 AURORA PANTHERS  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3251     
1855878   Wed., Dec 21 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 7 AURORA PANTHERS  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3266     
1855880   Wed., Jan 11 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 3 AURORA PANTHERS  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1855882   Wed., Jan 18 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB 2 AURORA PANTHERS  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1855868   Sat., Jan 21 6:30 pm MAGNA SENIOR A/BB 3 AURORA PANTHERS  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1866235   Sun., Jan 22 11:30 am RCAFFA SENIOR A/BB 6 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  2 AURORA PANTHERS     
1851935   Sun., Jan 22 5:00 pm TRIBUTE SENIOR A/BB 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3251  4 AURORA PANTHERS     
1860590   Fri., Jan 27 9:20 pm ANGUSGL SENIOR A/BB 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  5 AURORA PANTHERS     
1899190   Sun., Feb 05 7:30 pm GBRICKARD SENIOR A/BB Playoffs 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES  0 AURORA PANTHERS     
1899191   Wed., Feb 08 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB Playoffs 5 AURORA PANTHERS  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES     
1899192   Wed., Feb 15 9:30 pm STRON-AUR SENIOR A/BB Playoffs 7 AURORA PANTHERS  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES     
TOTAL 17   4   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet