LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 5, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3019 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1974446   Sat., Oct 06 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 7 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1968040   Sat., Oct 20 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
1963900   Sat., Oct 20 4:15 pm FORD Novice A (EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1968044   Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
1968052   Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1966593   Sun., Oct 28 11:30 am CANLAN-OSH Novice A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1963720   Sun., Oct 28 3:15 pm IROQPARK Novice A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1968058   Sat., Nov 10 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1967399   Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  6 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1968067   Sat., Nov 17 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
1963532   Sun., Nov 18 1:15 pm FORD Novice A (EAST) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1968075   Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
1963755   Sun., Dec 09 4:15 pm IROQPARK Novice A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1971963   Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1968080   Sat., Dec 22 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
1968087   Sat., Jan 05 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
1963793   Sun., Jan 06 3:15 pm IROQPARK Novice A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1966604   Sat., Jan 12 10:00 am ORONO Novice A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1968096   Sat., Jan 19 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 6 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1966608   Sun., Jan 20 11:30 am CANLAN-OSH Novice A (EAST) 6 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1971969   Sun., Jan 20 5:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1968106   Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2006894   Sat., Feb 16 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE A Playoffs (EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2006895   Sun., Feb 17 12:15 pm FORD NOVICE A Playoffs (EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
TOTAL 16   6   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet