LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, September 22, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967395   Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  7 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1969752   Sun., Oct 14 2:15 pm Paramount Novice A (WEST) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
1968927   Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 10 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970297   Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm TOMKEN Novice A (WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1970299   Sun., Oct 28 2:15 pm Paramount Novice A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  11 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1969789   Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm NELRC Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970300   Sun., Nov 04 1:45 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1970302   Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
1969794   Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm NELRC Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970303   Sat., Nov 17 5:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
1966596   Sun., Nov 18 3:30 pm GBRICKARD Novice A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1969368   Sun., Dec 02 1:00 pm MOSSA Novice A (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970304   Sat., Dec 08 6:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
1967408   Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1969997   Sat., Dec 15 11:30 am JOCA Novice A (WEST) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1969031   Sun., Dec 30 7:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970309   Sun., Jan 06 11:45 am Paramount Novice A (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
1970312   Sat., Jan 12 6:45 pm TOMKEN Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
1970002   Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm 16MILE Novice A (WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1969384   Sun., Jan 20 2:30 pm MOSSA Novice A (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970316   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1970317   Sun., Jan 27 10:45 am Paramount Novice A (WEST) 6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2006228   Fri., Feb 01 7:00 pm MAINWAY NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2006229   Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm Paramount NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
TOTAL 6   15   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet