LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, June 18, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969357   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm RIMP Novice A (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1968873   Fri., Oct 19 7:00 pm PREMEMA Novice A (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1968891   Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
1968927   Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 10 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970297   Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm TOMKEN Novice A (WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1970299   Sun., Oct 28 2:15 pm Paramount Novice A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  11 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1968976   Fri., Nov 09 7:30 pm PREMEMA Novice A (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
1968986   Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1969015   Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
1969371   Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm AMCA Novice A (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1968993   Sun., Dec 09 4:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
1969802   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm NELRC Novice A (WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1968999   Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 8 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
1967411   Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1970000   Sat., Dec 22 10:30 am JOCA Novice A (WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1969031   Sun., Dec 30 7:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1969805   Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm MAINWAY Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1970010   Sat., Jan 19 3:30 pm GLENABB Novice A (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1969040   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969054   Fri., Jan 25 6:30 pm PREMEMA Novice A (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
1967435   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1963806   Sun., Jan 27 3:15 pm IROQPARK Novice A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
2012108   Sun., Feb 24 4:00 pm HESPELER NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
2012109   Sat., Mar 02 6:00 pm SKYWAY NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
2012110   Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm HESPELER NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
TOTAL 19   4   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet