LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 5, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968873   Fri., Oct 19 7:00 pm PREMEMA Novice A (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969786   Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Novice A (WEST) 8 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
1969361   Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm RIMP Novice A (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1968052   Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969789   Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm NELRC Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1970300   Sun., Nov 04 1:45 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969987   Sat., Nov 10 4:45 pm 16MILE Novice A (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969792   Sun., Nov 11 10:00 am APPLEBY A Novice A (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
1969794   Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm NELRC Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
1969796   Sun., Nov 18 12:00 pm MAINWAY Novice A (WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  10 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
1969995   Sat., Dec 01 2:45 pm 16MILE Novice A (WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1967405   Sat., Dec 08 4:30 pm DORC Novice A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969799   Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am APPLEBY A Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
1969802   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm NELRC Novice A (WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1969377   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm MOSSA Novice A (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969804   Sun., Dec 23 10:00 am APPLEBY A Novice A (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
1969805   Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm MAINWAY Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
1967431   Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  7 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1969808   Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Novice A (WEST) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
1969040   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
1970316   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
2006294   Sun., Jan 27 11:00 am APPLEBY A Novice A (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
2006228   Fri., Feb 01 7:00 pm MAINWAY NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2006229   Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm Paramount NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
2012108   Sun., Feb 24 4:00 pm HESPELER NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
2012109   Sat., Mar 02 6:00 pm SKYWAY NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
2012110   Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm HESPELER NOVICE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
TOTAL 9   13   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet