LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 5, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3017 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969204   Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
1969207   Sun., Oct 14 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 6 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #749     
1969211   Fri., Oct 19 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
1969417   Sun., Oct 21 11:00 am STOUA Atom A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1969217   Sat., Oct 27 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
1969222   Sat., Nov 03 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
1964015   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Atom A (EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #118  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1970461   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm ICELAND Atom A (EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #749  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1969229   Sun., Nov 11 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
1969248   Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm GIRISK Atom A (EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #749     
1969433   Mon., Dec 03 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Atom A (EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1970481   Sat., Dec 08 7:45 pm TOMKEN Atom A (EAST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #749  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1970673   Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm FORHILL Atom A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1964043   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Atom A (EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1969981   Sun., Dec 16 12:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1969264   Sat., Dec 22 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
1969984   Sun., Dec 23 1:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1969276   Sat., Dec 29 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  1 AURORA PANTHERS #58     
1970580   Sun., Dec 30 3:15 pm ARC-E Atom A (EAST) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #58  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1969284   Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  2 AURORA PANTHERS #58     
1969300   Sat., Jan 19 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1967836   Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm IROQPARK Atom A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
2007377   Sun., Feb 03 11:15 am STOUCLIP ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
2007378   Fri., Feb 15 6:15 pm CANLAN-YORK ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
TOTAL 6   16   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet