LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972420   Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am JOCA Atom AA (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
1971956   Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226     
1971977   Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm GLENABB Atom AA (WEST) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
1971982   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm GLENABB Atom AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1967711   Fri., Nov 09 7:00 pm NELRC Atom AA (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1971986   Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226     
1971695   Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm ARGYLE Atom AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1971697   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm ARGYLE Atom AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1966500   Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm FORD Atom AA (WEST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1971180   Sun., Nov 25 2:00 pm MOSES Atom AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1972422   Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am JOCA Atom AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481     
1971991   Sat., Dec 08 3:45 pm 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454     
1971187   Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1968252   Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm HESPELER Atom AA (WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1971995   Sat., Dec 22 12:30 pm JOCA Atom AA (WEST) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
1964511   Sun., Dec 23 9:50 am CGARDEN Atom AA (WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1963833   Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm MOHAWK Atom AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1967715   Sun., Jan 13 9:45 am 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
1963838   Sat., Jan 19 11:45 am MOHAWK Atom AA (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1966506   Sun., Jan 20 12:15 pm FORD Atom AA (WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1971998   Sat., Jan 26 2:30 pm GLENABB Atom AA (WEST) 8 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
1972000   Sun., Jan 27 1:30 pm 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454     
2007389   Sun., Feb 03 12:30 pm 16MILE ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
2007390   Sat., Feb 16 7:00 pm APPLEBY A ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
2012375   Sat., Feb 23 12:30 pm GLENABB ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226     
2012376   Sat., Mar 02 4:00 pm HESPELER ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226  6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
TOTAL 20   1   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet